LSC Rosters    Team Chairs     LSC Referees      Newly Advanced

The Jim Frye Volunteer of the Year Award is given in honor of Jim Frye.
Jim dedicated this life to the sport of swimming.  He considered all swimmers competing in the pool as his children and treated them as such.  
Each year a volunteer will be chosen to celebrate both Jim’s and our dedication to the sport.  

The LC2016-SC2017 receipiants are Genny Kimble and Laura Razzolini.

We would also like to recognize:
Scott Kiger(WAC), Leah Oberley(ODAC), Kelly Waragiris(WST),
Debbie Martinich(UN), Greg Kontopanos(PSDN), Emily Fagen(NOVA),
John Rockwell(HOKI) and Brenda Whitesell(HOKI)
for the number sessions they contributed to our athletes.

2017 Jim Frye Memorial Invitational hosted by BASS at CSAC

USA Swimming Rules Jolyn Suit update

Congratulations to the following Officials for being accepted to USA-S Championships meets this December.
Virginia Officials at the Arena Pro Series- Atlanta
Genny Kimbel
Kevin Hogan
Kim Downs
Michael Downs
Pat Donohue
                                    Bryan Wallin
                                   Joe DISanto
                                   Bob Rustin

VSI Officials Handbook USA Swimming Officials Web Page
New Rulings USA Swimming National Officials Position Description
VSI Officiating Standards of Conduct National Certification
Recruitment, Retention, Reciprocity National Certification Evaluators
Official's Apparrel / Equipment
USA Swimming Non- Athlete Membership
VSI Officials' Newsletter Letter Winter 2016 USA Swimming Officials Committee Newsletters
Archived Virginia Swimming Officials Committee Newsletters Archived 2016 Virginia Swimming Officials Page
Jim Frye, a long time official and
former member of the Board of Directors,
passed away on Sunday, October 9th.
He will be greatly missed. More Information.
Bill Randolph,
one of the first officials in the history of Virginia Swimming,
passed away on Tuesday, April 4th.
More information.
Last Modified: Questions / comments?  Please contact  Bryan Wallin, LSC Officials Chair.