ATTACHMENT H

Eastern Zone Past and Present Zone Directors

Term of Office: Two years – allowed two consecutive terms (4 yrs.)

Must be one coach member – one non coach member

Year	Names
1980	Carol Zaleski, Betty Philcox (coach)
1981	Carol Zaleski, Betty Philcox (coach)
1982	Jack Simon (coach), Carol Zaleski
1983	Ron Hess, Jack Simon (coach)
1984	Ron Hess, Jack Simon (coach)
1985	Ron Hess, George Breen (took over end of Jacks' term)
1986	Ron Hess, George Breen (coach)
1987	Arvydas Barzdukas, George Breen (coach)
1988	Arvydas Barzdukas, George Breen (coach)
1989	Arvydas Barzdukas, George Breen coach)
1990	Arvydas Barzdukas, Patric Mills (coach)
1991	Gregory Eggert, Patric Mills (coach)
1992	Gregory Eggert, Patric Mills (coach)
1993	Gregory Eggert, Patric Mills (coach)
1994	Gregory Eggert, George Breen (coach)
1995	Leanne Spletzer, George Breen (coach)
1996	Leanne Spletzer, Murray Stephens (coach)
1997	Murray Stephens (coach), Leanne Spletzer
1998	Murray Stephens (coach), Dave Carson
1999	Murray Stephens (coach), Dave Carson
2000	Dave Carson, Kerry Ellett (coach)
2001	Dave Carson, Kerry Ellett (coach)
2002	Dave Carson, Kerry Ellett (coach)
2003	Kerry Ellett (coach), Pete Gannon
2004	Pete Gannon, Ed Dellert (coach)
2005	Pete Gannon, Ed Dellert (coach)
2006	Pete Gannon, Ed Dellert (coach)